التوفو المجمدة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المجمدة التوفو -> التوفو المجمدة
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هو الصانع المهنية التبريد الطعام مع مرافق الأكثر تقدما، ومراقبة الجودة لا هوادة فيها على إنتاج التوفو المجمدة. ونحن نضمن أن جميع المنتجات تسليمها للعملاء آمنة ولذيذة. #We مؤهلون المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة الأطعمة المجمدة # تايوان OEM عامل الأغذية المجمدة
التوفو المجمدة - FT-1

نموذج: FT-1
التوفو المجمدة
المجمدة التوفو
المجمدة التوفو هو لدينا منتج جديد، التي أنشئت مؤخرا باستخدام أي تعديل بشكل عام بروتين الصويا. مصنوعة من المكونات الطبيعية، والعطرية، كثيفة، المغذي للغاية التوفو المجمدة يمكن طهيها بطرق مختلفة مثل القهر، الطبخ، وإثارة القلي، وأعماق القلي. أنه لا يحتوي بياض البيض. يمكن أن النباتيين يتمتعون بحرية. يمكن الحفاظ المجمدة التوفو في الثلاجة لمدة عام، وأمر جيد للعائلات.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نطبق صرامة الإدارة وأخلاقيات العمل الأكثر خطورة لانتاج لدينا

التوفو المجمدة

. ونحن نتطلع إلى التعاون مع جميع الموزعين. إذا كنت مهتما في التعاون معنا، لا تترددوا في الاتصال بنا. # نحن وعاء ساخن مصنعي المواد الغذائية # نحن المورد تايوان عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # جودة تايوان وعاء الساخنة مصنع المواد الغذائية # تايوان OEM مصنع الأغذية المجمدة

Tofu Frozen

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tofu -> Tofu Frozen
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a professional refrigerant food manufacturer with the most advanced facilities, and uncompromising quality control over the production of Tofu Frozen. We guarantee that all the products delivered to customers are safe and delicious. #We are qualified frozen food factory # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory
Tofu Frozen - FT-1

Model: FT-1
Tofu Frozen
Frozen Tofu        
Frozen Tofu is our new product, created recently by using none generically modified soy protein. Made of natural ingredients, the aromatic, dense, highly nutritive Frozen Tofu can be cooked in various ways such as searing, stewing, stir-frying, and deep-frying. It does not contain egg whites. Vegans can freely enjoy it. Frozen Tofu can be preserved in the freezer for a year, and is good for families.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We apply the strictest management and the most serious work ethics to the producing of our

Tofu Frozen

. We are looking forward to cooperating with all distributers. If you are interested in collaborating with us, please don’t hesitate to contact us. # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods# Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory