冻豆腐

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冻豆腐 -> 冻豆腐
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是一家专业从事制冷剂的食品制造商,拥有最先进的设备,及严格的品质控制,生产 冻豆腐。我们保证所有交付给客户的产品是安全的,美味可口。 #We是合格的速冻食品厂#我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#台湾OEM速冻食品的因素
冻豆腐 - FT-1

型号: FT-1
冻豆腐
冻豆腐
冻豆腐是我们的新产品,最近没有使用一般改性大豆蛋白的产生。由天然成分,芳香,密,高营养冻豆腐可煮各种方式,如灼热,炖,煸炒,和炸。它不包含蛋清。素食主义者可以自由地享受它。冻豆腐能在冰箱一年被保留了,有利于家庭。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们采用最严格的管理和最严肃的工作伦理的生产我们

冻豆腐

。我们期待着与所有分销商的合作。如果您有兴趣与我们合作,请不要犹豫与我们联系。 #我们是火锅食品生产商#我们是高品质的冷冻食品#台湾优质火锅食品厂#台湾代工冷冻食品厂的台湾供应商

Tofu Frozen

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tofu -> Tofu Frozen
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a professional refrigerant food manufacturer with the most advanced facilities, and uncompromising quality control over the production of Tofu Frozen. We guarantee that all the products delivered to customers are safe and delicious. #We are qualified frozen food factory # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory
Tofu Frozen - FT-1

Model: FT-1
Tofu Frozen
Frozen Tofu        
Frozen Tofu is our new product, created recently by using none generically modified soy protein. Made of natural ingredients, the aromatic, dense, highly nutritive Frozen Tofu can be cooked in various ways such as searing, stewing, stir-frying, and deep-frying. It does not contain egg whites. Vegans can freely enjoy it. Frozen Tofu can be preserved in the freezer for a year, and is good for families.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We apply the strictest management and the most serious work ethics to the producing of our

Tofu Frozen

. We are looking forward to cooperating with all distributers. If you are interested in collaborating with us, please don’t hesitate to contact us. # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods# Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory