التوفو التجميد

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المجمدة التوفو -> التوفو التجميد
في الآونة الأخيرة، اتخذت الناس رعاية صحتهم بمزيد من الاهتمام. وقد تحولت بعض لاتباع نظام غذائي نباتي. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من التوفو التجميد وجدت في السوق تحتوي على البيض. بعض العملاء نباتي قد تستهلك من دون مزيد من الحذر. ولذلك، ونحن نصر على وجه الخصوص على عدم استخدام بياض البيض أو البيض مسحوق أبيض لتخفيف العملاء النباتي من القلق عندما تستهلك. # نحن مصدرين المؤهلين في تايوان # نحن المهنية مصدر الطعام الساخن وعاء # لدينا مصنع العرض عالية الجودة وعاء الطعام الساخن
التوفو التجميد - FT-4

نموذج: FT-4
التوفو التجميد
نباتي المجمدة التوفو
في الوقت الحاضر، وكثير من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم تقرر أن يكون النباتيين وذلك للأسباب الحفاظ على البيئة، والمحافظة على البيئة، أو حماية الحيوان، والتي أصبحت حركة الدنيوية. في تايوان، من أصل دينهم، بعض الناس بدقة النباتيين. التوفو المجمدة التقليدي في تايوان عادة ما تحتوي على البيض لخفض التكاليف والحفاظ على نسيجه. في ذلك الوقت عندما كان وضع العلامات الطعام يست موحدة تماما، كانت تستهلك هذه المنتجات البيضة النباتية-كمنتجات نباتي. ونظرا لذلك، فقد تعهدنا بعدم إضافة أي بياض البيض في حين أن إنتاج التوفو النباتي. ولذلك، التوفو لدينا هو نباتي تماما. ويمكن للعملاء النباتي يتمتع بها دون الحاجة إلى القلق حول استهلاك أي منتجات البيضة النباتية عن طريق الخطأ بعد الآن.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لدينا نباتي

التوفو التجميد

غير مصدقة من قبل HACCP وISO22000، ويمكن الاعتماد عليها. إذا كنت مهتما في هذا المنتج، انكم مدعوون الى الاتصال بنا. # نحن المورد تايوان عالية الجودة الأطعمة المجمدة # التايواني الموردين المجمدة الطعام الساخن # تايوان جودة وعاء الساخنة مصنع المواد الغذائية # تايوان OEM مصنع الأغذية المجمدة

Tofu Freezing

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tofu -> Tofu Freezing
Recently, people have taken care of their health more attentively. Some have turned to vegetarian diet. However, many of Tofu Freezing found in the market contain egg. Some vegan customers might consume them without extra care. Therefore, we particularly insist on not using egg whites or egg white powder to relieve vegan customers from worry when consuming. # We are qualified exporters in Taiwan # We are a professional food exporter hot pot # Our factory supply high quality hot pot food
Tofu Freezing - FT-4

Model: FT-4
Tofu Freezing
Vegan Frozen Tofu    
Nowadays, many people around the world decide to be vegetarians for the reasons of environment conservation, eco-friendliness, or animal protection, which has become a worldly movement. In Taiwan, out of their religion, some people are strictly vegans. The traditional frozen tofu in Taiwan usually contains egg white to reduce costs and to maintain its texture. At the time when the food labeling was not fully standardized, those ovo-vegetarian products were consumed as vegan products. Given so, we have been committed to not adding any egg white while producing vegan tofu. Therefore, our tofu is absolutely vegan. Vegan customers can enjoy it without worrying about consuming any ovo-vegetarian products by mistake anymore.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our vegan

Tofu Freezing

is certified by HACCP and ISO22000, and is reliable. If you are interested in this product, you are welcome to contact us. # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # Taiwanese frozen hot food suppliers # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory