豆腐冷冻

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冻豆腐 -> 豆腐冷冻
最近,人们照顾自己的健康更加用心。有些人转向素食。然而,许多 豆腐冷冻 在市场上发现含有鸡蛋。一些素食主义者的客户可能会消耗他们没有额外的照顾。因此,我们特别坚持不使用蛋清或蛋清粉省心消费时,以减轻素食主义者的客户。 #我们是在台湾#合格的出口国,我们是一家专业的粮食出口国的火锅#我厂提供高品质的火锅食品
豆腐冷冻 - FT-4

型号: FT-4
豆腐冷冻
素食主义者冻豆腐
如今,世界各地的许多人决定要吃素对环境的保护,生态友好,或动物的保护,这已成为一个世俗运动的原因。在台湾,他们的宗教,有些人是素食主义者严格。传统的冻豆腐在台通常含有蛋清,以降低成本并保持其质地。而此时食品标签不完全规范的时候,这些蛋素食产品被消耗的素食产品。既然这样,我们一直致力于为不加入任何蛋清同时产生的素食豆腐。因此,我们的豆腐是素食主义者绝对的。素食主义者的客户可以享受它,而不必担心消耗任何蛋素食产品误了。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的素食主义者

豆腐冷冻

是HACCP和ISO22000认证,并且是可靠的。如果您对这款产品感兴趣,欢迎您与我们联系。 #我们是高品质的冷冻食品#台湾冷冻热食供应商#台湾优质火锅食品厂#台湾代工冷冻食品厂的台湾供应商

Tofu Freezing

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tofu -> Tofu Freezing
Recently, people have taken care of their health more attentively. Some have turned to vegetarian diet. However, many of Tofu Freezing found in the market contain egg. Some vegan customers might consume them without extra care. Therefore, we particularly insist on not using egg whites or egg white powder to relieve vegan customers from worry when consuming. # We are qualified exporters in Taiwan # We are a professional food exporter hot pot # Our factory supply high quality hot pot food
Tofu Freezing - FT-4

Model: FT-4
Tofu Freezing
Vegan Frozen Tofu    
Nowadays, many people around the world decide to be vegetarians for the reasons of environment conservation, eco-friendliness, or animal protection, which has become a worldly movement. In Taiwan, out of their religion, some people are strictly vegans. The traditional frozen tofu in Taiwan usually contains egg white to reduce costs and to maintain its texture. At the time when the food labeling was not fully standardized, those ovo-vegetarian products were consumed as vegan products. Given so, we have been committed to not adding any egg white while producing vegan tofu. Therefore, our tofu is absolutely vegan. Vegan customers can enjoy it without worrying about consuming any ovo-vegetarian products by mistake anymore.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our vegan

Tofu Freezing

is certified by HACCP and ISO22000, and is reliable. If you are interested in this product, you are welcome to contact us. # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # Taiwanese frozen hot food suppliers # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory