天妇罗鱼

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻天妇罗 -> 天妇罗鱼
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 提供优质的服务。它的不妥协和标准化的生产线,帮助客户生产出符合规定的食品安全产品,并有效地帮助生产产品。我们的基隆 天妇罗鱼 在这种情况下产生的,如果你有兴趣,请 联系我们。 #高品质的火锅食品出口商# 台湾 冷冻食品生产商#台湾速冻火锅食品供应商
天妇罗鱼 - TEM-3

型号: TEM-3
天妇罗鱼
冷冻天妇罗
不同于常规的天妇罗,将被保存在冷冻后霜冻破解,我们的冷冻天妇罗含有较高比例的鱼酱,所有的原始配料。它提供了丰富的层次感,这是非常方便的在冰箱和长途运输被保留了,不像普通天妇罗面粉的比例较高,这使得它很容易在火锅啮合,不方便保存在冰柜。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
基隆

天妇罗鱼

是台湾的食物最流行的一种。许多制造商一直在生产这种产品。然而,这是难得找到一个高品质。我们认真对待我们的原材料,我们是我们的卫生制备方法而感到自豪。我们相信,我们是您的合作首选。 #台湾代工冷冻食品厂#我们是火锅食品生产商#我们是高品质的台湾供应商“

Tempura Fish

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tempura -> Tempura Fish
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. provides high quality services. Its uncompromising and standardized producing lines have helped customers produce products that meet the regulations for food safety, and have helped produce products efficiently. Our Keelung Tempura Fish is produced under such circumstance, and if you are interested, please contact us. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers
Tempura Fish - TEM-3

Model: TEM-3
Tempura Fish
Frozen Tempura        
Different from regular tempura which will be frost cracked after being preserved in the freezer, our Frozen Tempura contains a higher proportion of fish paste, with all original ingredients. It gives rich texture, and it is very convenient to be preserved in the freezer and for long-distance transportation, unlike the regular tempura with higher proportion of flour, which makes it easily to be meshed in hot pot, and inconvenient to preserve in the freezer.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Keelung

Tempura Fish

is one of the most popular food in Taiwan. Many manufacturers have been producing this product. However, it is rare to find one with high quality. We are serious about our raw ingredients, and we are proud of our hygienic producing process. We are confident that we are your top choice for collaboration. # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality"