鱿鱼球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻鱼丸 -> 鱿鱼球
我们有最专业的制冷剂的食品制造团队。从开发到制造到包装,我们在生产线上最严格的品质管理,以确保食品安全,为客户。我们 鱿鱼球 在产线严格的监督,而且我们可以保证其安全性,以及美味。如果有兴趣,欢迎您来 联系我们。 #我们是合格的速冻食品厂#欢迎批发商与我们联系#我们是火锅食品生产商
鱿鱼球 - FFB-4

型号: FFB-4
鱿鱼球
鱿鱼球
鱿鱼球是传统鱼丸台湾之一。除了烹饪火锅的方式,很多人也将油炸它。我们用鱿鱼片大在我们的鱿鱼球,这让你享受鱿鱼的脆,除了弹性质感的鱼酱。经过油炸,鱿鱼球上覆盖着脆脆的涂层以及强大的香味,其香味是进一步提升。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们

鱿鱼球

是可口,不含有任何防腐剂,并有利于沸腾或油炸。订单。#高品质的火锅食品出口商#供应高品质的火锅食品#台湾冷冻食品生产商#我们是一家专业的食品出口国火锅

Squid Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Balls -> Squid Ball
We have the most professional refrigerant food manufacturing team. From developing to manufacturing to packaging, we have the most uncompromising quality control over the producing line to ensure food safety for customers. Our Squid Ball is well supervised in the producing line, and we can guarantee its safety as well as deliciousness. If interested, you are welcome to contact us. # We are qualified frozen food factory # Welcome wholesalers contact with us # We are hot pot food manufacturers
Squid Ball - FFB-4

Model: FFB-4
Squid Ball
Squid Ball        
Squid Ball is one of the traditional fish balls in Taiwan. In addition to the way of cooking in hot pot, many people would also deep-fry it. We use big slices of squid in our Squid Ball, which allows you to enjoy the crunchiness of the squid, besides the springy texture of the fish paste. After deep-fried, the Squid Ball is covered with crunchy coating along with strong fragrance, and its flavor is further elevated.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Squid Ball

is tasty and do not contain any preservatives, and are good for boiling or deep frying. Orders are welcome.# High quality hot pot food exporters # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # We are a professional food exporter hot pot