الكرة الحبار

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> الأسماك المجمدة كرات -> الكرة الحبار
لدينا معظم التبريد المهنية فريق التصنيع الغذائي. من البلدان النامية إلى التصنيع إلى التعبئة والتغليف، لدينا مراقبة الجودة الأكثر هوادة فيها على خط إنتاج لضمان سلامة الأغذية للعملاء. لنا الكرة الحبار ويشرف بشكل جيد في خط انتاج، ونحن يمكن أن يضمن سلامته وكذلك الطيبة. اذا كانت مهتمة، انكم مدعوون الى اتصل بنا. # نحن مؤهلين الأغذية المجمدة مصنع # ترحيب تجار الجملة الاتصال مع الولايات المتحدة # نحن وعاء ساخن مصنعي المواد الغذائية
الكرة الحبار - FFB-4

نموذج: FFB-4
الكرة الحبار
الكرة الحبار
الكرة الحبار هي واحدة من كرات السمك التقليدية في تايوان. بالإضافة إلى طريقة الطبخ في وعاء الساخنة، كثير من الناس من شأنه أيضا أن عميقة بين جمهورية يوغوسلافيا الاتحادية ذلك. نحن نستخدم شرائح كبيرة من الحبار في منطقتنا الكرة الحبار، والذي يسمح لك التمتع crunchiness من الحبار، بالإضافة إلى الملمس ناعم من عجينة السمك. بعد المقلي، وتغطي الكرة الحبار مع طلاء مقدد جنبا إلى جنب مع رائحة قوية، ونكهته هو أبعد مرتفعة.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لنا

الكرة الحبار

لذيذ ولا تحتوي على أي مواد حافظة، وجيدة للغليان أو القلي العميق. أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. # جودة عالية وعاء الساخنة المصدرة للغذاء # توريد عالية الجودة وعاء الطعام الساخن # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة الصانع # نحن وعاء المهنية مصدر الطعام الساخن

Squid Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Balls -> Squid Ball
We have the most professional refrigerant food manufacturing team. From developing to manufacturing to packaging, we have the most uncompromising quality control over the producing line to ensure food safety for customers. Our Squid Ball is well supervised in the producing line, and we can guarantee its safety as well as deliciousness. If interested, you are welcome to contact us. # We are qualified frozen food factory # Welcome wholesalers contact with us # We are hot pot food manufacturers
Squid Ball - FFB-4

Model: FFB-4
Squid Ball
Squid Ball        
Squid Ball is one of the traditional fish balls in Taiwan. In addition to the way of cooking in hot pot, many people would also deep-fry it. We use big slices of squid in our Squid Ball, which allows you to enjoy the crunchiness of the squid, besides the springy texture of the fish paste. After deep-fried, the Squid Ball is covered with crunchy coating along with strong fragrance, and its flavor is further elevated.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Squid Ball

is tasty and do not contain any preservatives, and are good for boiling or deep frying. Orders are welcome.# High quality hot pot food exporters # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # We are a professional food exporter hot pot