جراد البحر كرات

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> هوت بوت الغذاء -> جراد البحر كرات
جراد البحر كرات كانت دائما العنصر هوتبوت الكلاسيكية، والتي يفضلها الجمهور. وتباع كرات جراد البحر لدينا في جميع أنحاء تايوان، وأكثر من هونغ كونغ وكذلك أمريكا. لدينا متطورة، موحدة خط انتاج يستطيع أن يضمن تماما لك منتجات آمنة ولذيذة. # نحن المهنية في صناعة الأغذية المجمدة # تايوان المجمدة وعاء ساخن موردي السلع الغذائية # التايواني موردي السلع الغذائية وعاء ساخن
جراد البحر كرات - HPF-1

نموذج: HPF-1
جراد البحر كرات
جراد البحر كرات
شرائح من لحم الكركند جنبا إلى جنب مع خاص في اختيار تحلق بطارخ السمك المغلفة مع الأسماك الخاصة مختارة بعد الناعمة مقدد لصق جعل جراد البحر الكرات مع القوام متعددة. الى جانب ذلك، جراد البحر كرات، غارقة في وعاء مرق لذيذ الساخنة التي جعلها العصير وسلس، وتعتبر العنصر الكلاسيكي لوعاء ساخن. جراد البحر كرات هي شعبية جدا في المجتمعات الصينية في هونغ كونغ، وسنغافورة، والصين، وافضل خيار الشعب الصيني لوعاء ساخن.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نحن نقدم نوعية عالية

جراد البحر كرات

مع امدادات مستقرة وبأسعار تنافسية. إذا كنت تبحث عن مورد جيدة، ونحن بالتأكيد افضل خيار لكم. # جودة عالية وعاء الساخنة المصدرة للغذاء # توريد عالية الجودة وعاء الطعام الساخن # نحن وعاء ساخن مصنعي المواد الغذائية # نحن المورد التايوانية من الأطعمة ذات جودة عالية المجمدة

Lobster Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Hot Pot Food -> Lobster Balls
Lobster Balls have always been the classical hotpot ingredient, and are favored by the public. Our lobster balls are sold around Taiwan, and over to Hong Kong as well as America. Our well developed, standardized producing line can absolutely guarantee you safe and delicious products. # We are professional manufacturer of frozen food # Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers
Lobster Balls - HPF-1

Model: HPF-1
Lobster Balls
Lobster Balls    
Slices of lobster meat along with special-chosen flying fish roe coated with special-selected crunchy yet soft fish paste make Lobster Balls with multiple textures. Besides, Lobster Balls, soaked in the delicious hot pot broth which make them juicy and smooth, are considered the classical ingredient for hot pot. Lobster Balls are extremely popular in Chinese communities in Hong Kong, Singapore, and Mainland China, and are Chinese people’s best choice for hot pot.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide high quality

Lobster Balls

with stable supply and competitive price. If you are looking for a good supplier, we are definitely your best choice. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods