龙虾球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 火锅食品 -> 龙虾球
龙虾球 一直是经典的火锅配料,并受到市民的青睐​​。我们的龙虾球是围绕台湾销售,并在香港和美国。我们发达,规范的生产线可以绝对保证您的安全,美味的产品。 #我们是速冻食品#台湾速冻火锅食品供应商#台湾火锅食品供应商的专业制造商
龙虾球 - HPF-1

型号: HPF-1
龙虾球
龙虾球
龙虾肉以及特别挑选的飞鱼鱼子涂有特殊的选择脆脆又软的鱼片粘贴使龙虾球有多重纹理。另外,龙虾球,浸泡在美味的火锅高汤这使他们多汁,光滑,被认为是经典的成分火锅。龙虾球是中国社会在香港,新加坡和中国内地极受欢迎,而且火锅中国人的最佳选择。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们提供高品质

龙虾球

有稳定的货源和竞争力的价格。如果你正在寻找一个良好的供应商,我们绝对是您最佳的选择。 #高品质的火锅食品出口商#供应高品质的火锅食品#我们是火锅食品生产商#我们是高品质的冷冻食品供应商台湾

Lobster Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Hot Pot Food -> Lobster Balls
Lobster Balls have always been the classical hotpot ingredient, and are favored by the public. Our lobster balls are sold around Taiwan, and over to Hong Kong as well as America. Our well developed, standardized producing line can absolutely guarantee you safe and delicious products. # We are professional manufacturer of frozen food # Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers
Lobster Balls - HPF-1

Model: HPF-1
Lobster Balls
Lobster Balls    
Slices of lobster meat along with special-chosen flying fish roe coated with special-selected crunchy yet soft fish paste make Lobster Balls with multiple textures. Besides, Lobster Balls, soaked in the delicious hot pot broth which make them juicy and smooth, are considered the classical ingredient for hot pot. Lobster Balls are extremely popular in Chinese communities in Hong Kong, Singapore, and Mainland China, and are Chinese people’s best choice for hot pot.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide high quality

Lobster Balls

with stable supply and competitive price. If you are looking for a good supplier, we are definitely your best choice. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods