龙虾球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻鱼丸 -> 龙虾球
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是具有30年历史的制冷剂的食品生产商。我们 龙虾球 产品深受世界各地客户的青睐。我们的生产线得到很好的控制,并通过HACCP和ISO220002认证。因此,我们是一个可靠的,优秀的供应商为您服务。如果有兴趣,请与我们联系。 #我们是在台湾#台湾火锅的特色食品生产企业资格的出口商#台湾合法冷冻食品厂
龙虾球 - FFB-1

型号: FFB-1
龙虾球
龙虾球
你有没有想过怎样的特殊和美味的鱼球可以吗?龙虾球一定会令你大吃一惊。做我们的特制龙虾肉涂以精湛的鱼糜,龙虾球,其多重纹理会融化,其含在嘴里的果汁,以及我们特选择了净资产收益率,这使得它不可能忘记的味道。

马上联系 +马上联系 -

龙虾球

是一个非常受欢迎的火锅成分,并且是火锅在冬季时间的最佳选择。如果你正在寻找一个优质,高效,稳定的供货, Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 绝对是您的最佳选择。 #台湾优质火锅食品厂#台湾代工冷冻食品厂#欢迎批发商与我们联系

Lobster Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Balls -> Lobster Ball
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a refrigerant food manufacturer with 30 years of history. Our Lobster Ball products are well favored by customers around the world. Our producing line is well controlled and is certified by HACCP and ISO220002. Therefore, we are a reliable, excellent supplier for you. If interested, please contact us. # We are qualified exporters in Taiwan # Taiwanese hot pot specialty food manufacturers # Taiwan lawful frozen food factory
Lobster Ball - FFB-1

Model: FFB-1
Lobster Ball
Lobster Ball        
Have you ever wondered how special and tasty a fish ball can be? Lobster Ball will definitely surprise you. Made with our special-made lobster meat coated with superb surimi, Lobster Ball with its multiple textures will melt with its juice in your mouth, along with the taste of our special-chose roe, which makes it impossible to forget.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Lobster Ball

is a very popular hotpot ingredient, and is the best choice for hotpot in the winter time. If you are looking for an excellent, efficient, and stable supplier, Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is absolutely your best choice. # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory # Welcome wholesalers contact with us