تيمبورا الياباني

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المجمدة تيمبورا -> تيمبورا الياباني
في الوقت الحاضر، أصبحت سلامة الغذاء تدريجيا مسألة خطيرة. من أجل تزويد العملاء منتجات ذات جودة عالية وصحية عالية، ونحن قد طبقت صرامة لمراقبة الجودة لدينا خط إنتاج، بدءا من شراء المكونات الخام. لدينا خط إنتاج يفي بجميع لوائح النظافة العامة. وقد تلقى موظفو مصنع لدينا أيضا التدريب الشامل. ونحن نضمن لكم شراء الآمن لدينا تيمبورا الياباني. # توريد عالية الجودة وعاء الطعام الساخن # نحن وعاء ساخن مصنعي المواد الغذائية # التايواني وعاء الساخنة مصنع للأغذية
تيمبورا الياباني - TEM-2

نموذج: TEM-2
تيمبورا الياباني
تمبورا بار
نفس تيمبورا شرائح، تيمبورا بار هي واحدة من المكونات التايوانية التقليدية. قدمت مع نسبة عالية من عجينة السمك، تيمبورا بار لذيذ جدا، ويمكن الحفاظ عليها في الثلاجة كذلك. ويمكن استخدامه في المأكولات المختلفة، مثل شابو شابو، الشعرية nabeyaki، أودن، teokbokki، والمشوي المطبخ. تمبورا بار، مع حجمها المناسب، هو الخيار الافضل للعائلات والمطاعم.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لنا

تيمبورا الياباني

تجتمع جميع الأنظمة الدولية لسلامة الأغذية. اذا كانت مهتمة، الرجاء الاتصال بنا. # # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة تجار الجملة ونحن مؤهلون لمصدري الأغذية المجمدة في تايوان # نحن دولة مصدرة المهنية من الأطعمة المجمدة

Japanese Tempura

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Tempura -> Japanese Tempura
Nowadays, food safety has gradually become a serious issue. In order to provide customers hygienic and high quality products, we have applied the strictest quality control to our producing line, starting from the purchase of raw ingredients. Our producing line meets all the hygiene regulations. Our factory employees have also received comprehensive training. We guarantee you a safe purchase of our Japanese Tempura. # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # We are hot pot food manufacturers # Taiwanese hot pot food factory
Japanese Tempura - TEM-2

Model: TEM-2
Japanese Tempura
Tempura Bar        
Same as the sliced tempura, Tempura Bar is one of the traditional Taiwanese ingredients. Made with high proportion of fish paste, Tempura Bar is very delicious, and can be preserved in the freezer as well. It can be used in different cuisines, such as Shabu Shabu, nabeyaki noodles, oden, teokbokki, and grilled cuisine. Tempura Bar, with its fitting size, is the best choice for families and restaurants.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Japanese Tempura

meets all the international food safety regulations. If interested, please contact us. # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # We are professional exporter of frozen foods