هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> فطائر مجمدة -> هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. تبحث عن متعاون المدى الطويل. منتجاتنا الرئيسية هي هوت بوت قنفذ الكرةوالبحر نمط قنفذ محشوة كرات، تمبورا، والمكونات هوتبوت المجمدة، وكما تتميز جميع منتجاتنا دوليا. لا تتردد في وضع أي أمر. إذا كنت مهتما في منتجاتنا، انكم مدعوون الى الاتصال بنا. # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة الصانع # التايوانية المصدرة للغذاء وعاء الساخنة جودة # تايوان وعاء الساخنة مصنع للأغذية
هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة - FD-4

نموذج: FD-4
هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة
قنفذ البحر نمط محشوة كرات
مصنوعة لدينا قنفذ البحر نمط محشوة كرات من بطارخ خاص-المختار، عجينة السمك، ومعجون خاص مع تقنية فريدة من نوعها لدينا للسخرية نسيج من قنفذ البحر، والتي تتيح للعملاء التمتع سموثي وملء العصير أولا، متابعتها مع الفم فريدة من نوعها نسيج من البطارخ مع crunchiness لها. مرة حاولت ذلك، وأنك لن تكون قادرة على وقف.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -

هوت بوت قنفذ الكرة

واحدة من منتجاتنا الكرة هوتبوت. لدينا تطبيق تقنيات فريدة من نوعها لتقليد حشوات قنفذ البحر وجعلها مليئة طعم فريد من نوعه، والذي سوف تدهش بالتأكيد الحنك الخاص بك. # ونحن مؤهلون لمصدري الأغذية المجمدة في تايوان # التايوانية المصنعة المتخصصة في وعاء ساخن # نحن مؤهلون مصنع الأغذية المجمدة

Hot Pot Urchin Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Dumplings -> Hot Pot Urchin Ball
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is looking for a long term collaborator. Our major products are Hot Pot Urchin Ball, sea urchin style stuffed balls, tempura, and frozen hotpot ingredients, and all of our products are certified internationally. Please feel free to place any order. If you are interested in our products, you are welcome to contact us.# Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer# Taiwanese hot pot food exporters# Taiwan quality hot pot food factory
Hot Pot Urchin Ball - FD-4

Model: FD-4
Hot Pot Urchin Ball
Sea Urchin Style Stuffed Balls        
Our Sea Urchin Style Stuffed Balls are made of special-chosen roe, fish paste, and special paste with our unique technique to mock the texture of sea urchin, which allows customers to enjoy the smoothy and juicy filling first, followed up with the mouthful unique texture of roe with its crunchiness. Once you try it, you will never be able to stop.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Hot Pot Urchin Ball

are one of our hotpot ball products. we have applied unique techniques to imitate the sea urchin fillings and make it full of unique taste, which will definitely amaze your palate. # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # Taiwanese manufacturer specializing in hot pot # We are qualified frozen food factory