火锅的Urchin球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻水饺 -> 火锅的Urchin球
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 正在寻找一个长期的合作伙伴。我们的主要产品有 火锅的Urchin球海胆风格塞球,天妇罗,和冷冻火锅配料,和我们所有的产品都是国际认证。请随意放置任何订单。如果您是我们的产品感兴趣,欢迎您与我们联系。#台湾冷冻食品生产商#台湾火锅食品出口商#台湾优质火锅食品厂
火锅的Urchin球 - FD-4

型号: FD-4
火锅的Urchin球
海胆风格毛绒球
我们的海胆风格毛绒球是由特殊选择的鱼子,鱼泥,和特殊粘贴与我们独特的技术来嘲笑海胆,使客户享受smoothy多汁灌装第一的质感,跟进的独特满嘴质地鱼子其脆的。一旦你试试吧,你将永远无法停下来。
马上联系 +马上联系 -

火锅的Urchin球

是我们的火锅球的产品之一。我们采用独特的技术来模仿海胆馅料,使之充满独特的味道,这绝对会戏弄你的口味。 #我们有资格为冷冻食品出口商在台湾#台湾专业制造商,火锅#我们是合格的速冻食品厂

Hot Pot Urchin Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Dumplings -> Hot Pot Urchin Ball
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is looking for a long term collaborator. Our major products are Hot Pot Urchin Ball, sea urchin style stuffed balls, tempura, and frozen hotpot ingredients, and all of our products are certified internationally. Please feel free to place any order. If you are interested in our products, you are welcome to contact us.# Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer# Taiwanese hot pot food exporters# Taiwan quality hot pot food factory
Hot Pot Urchin Ball - FD-4

Model: FD-4
Hot Pot Urchin Ball
Sea Urchin Style Stuffed Balls        
Our Sea Urchin Style Stuffed Balls are made of special-chosen roe, fish paste, and special paste with our unique technique to mock the texture of sea urchin, which allows customers to enjoy the smoothy and juicy filling first, followed up with the mouthful unique texture of roe with its crunchiness. Once you try it, you will never be able to stop.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Hot Pot Urchin Ball

are one of our hotpot ball products. we have applied unique techniques to imitate the sea urchin fillings and make it full of unique taste, which will definitely amaze your palate. # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # Taiwanese manufacturer specializing in hot pot # We are qualified frozen food factory