هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> شابو شابو -> هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هو الصانع المهنية المكون هوتبوت والمورد. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات هوتبوت شعبية بما في ذلك هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة، المقلية كرات السمك، وكرات السمك والجبن. نطبق نظام أكثر صرامة لمراقبة الجودة، وتحديد المكونات الخام لدينا مع سيارة خاصة، وذلك لانتاج جميع انواع من المنتجات عالية الجودة. # نحن مؤهلون المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # Taiwan تاجر الجملة الأغذية المجمدة
هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة - SS-1

نموذج: SS-1
هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة
جراد البحر الكرة
يتكون لدينا جراد البحر الكرة من طبقات من اللحم جراد البحر خاص المغلفة مع المستوردة عجينة السمك رائعة لخلق نسيج كثيف في مستويات مختلفة. قوامه نارية في مزج اللحم جراد البحر وسرطان البحر عجينة السمك يسمح الكرة لاستيعاب وعاء حساء ساخن. والعصيرية وبطارخ السمك طيران خاص في اختيار في ذلك تسمح للعملاء للاستمتاع حلاوة وcrunchiness منه. جراد البحر الكرة هي بالتأكيد أفضل المقومات لوعاء ساخن.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لنا

هوت بوت جراد البحر الكرة

ويفضل من قبل عملائنا في تايوان والخارج. ونحن ننتج منتجاتنا بكفاءة واستكمال الطلبات في الوقت المحدد. عند إنتاج على نطاق واسع، ونحن لن نتخلى أبدا مع نوعية. نحن بالتأكيد يمكن الاعتماد عليها من ثقتكم قيمتها المورد. # لدينا مصنع العرض عالية الجودة وعاء الطعام الساخن # أهلا تجار الجملة الاتصال مع الولايات المتحدة # تجار الجملة تايوان الأغذية المجمدة

Hot Pot Lobster Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Shabu Shabu -> Hot Pot Lobster Ball
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a professional hotpot ingredient manufacturer and supplier. We provide a variety of popular hotpot ingredients including Hot Pot Lobster Ball, fried fish balls, and cheese fish balls. We apply the stricter quality control system, and select our raw ingredients with special car, in order to produce all kinds of high quality products.# We are qualified frozen food factory# Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers
Hot Pot Lobster Ball - SS-1

Model: SS-1
Hot Pot Lobster Ball
Lobster Ball        
Our Lobster Ball is made by layers of special lobster meat coated with imported superb fish paste to create the dense texture in different levels. Its riddled texture in blending the lobster meat and fish paste allows Lobster Ball to absorb the hot pot broth. The juiciness and the special-chosen flying fish roe in it allow the customers to enjoy the sweetness and crunchiness of it. Lobster Ball is definitely the best ingredient for hot pot.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Hot Pot Lobster Ball

are favored by our customers in Taiwan and overseas. We produce our products efficiently and complete the orders on time. When producing massively, we will never compromise with the quality. We are definitely a reliable supplier worth of your trust. # Our factory supply high quality hot pot food # Welcome wholesalers contact with us # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers