火锅龙虾球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 涮涮锅 -> 火锅龙虾球
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是一家专业的火锅配料的制造商和供应商。我们提供了多种流行的火锅料,包括 火锅龙虾球,炸鱼丸,和奶酪鱼丸。我们采用了严格的质量控制体系,并选择我们的原材料与专用车,以生产各种高品质的产品。#我们是合格的速冻食品厂# 台湾 冷冻食品批发商
火锅龙虾球 - SS-1

型号: SS-1
火锅龙虾球
龙虾球
我们的龙虾球是由特殊的龙虾肉进口高超的鱼浆涂创建质地致密不同层次层做出。其千疮百孔的纹理混合的龙虾肉和鱼泥让龙虾球吸收火锅高汤。多汁和特殊选择的飞鱼鱼子它让客户享受它的甜度和脆。龙虾球绝对是火锅最好的成分。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们

火锅龙虾球

我们的客户在台湾和海外的青睐。我们有效地生产我们的产品和按时完成订单。当大量生产,我们将永不妥协的品质。我们绝对是您信赖的可靠供应商的价值。 #我厂提供高品质的火锅食品#欢迎批发商与我们联系#台湾冷冻食品批发商

Hot Pot Lobster Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Shabu Shabu -> Hot Pot Lobster Ball
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a professional hotpot ingredient manufacturer and supplier. We provide a variety of popular hotpot ingredients including Hot Pot Lobster Ball, fried fish balls, and cheese fish balls. We apply the stricter quality control system, and select our raw ingredients with special car, in order to produce all kinds of high quality products.# We are qualified frozen food factory# Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers
Hot Pot Lobster Ball - SS-1

Model: SS-1
Hot Pot Lobster Ball
Lobster Ball        
Our Lobster Ball is made by layers of special lobster meat coated with imported superb fish paste to create the dense texture in different levels. Its riddled texture in blending the lobster meat and fish paste allows Lobster Ball to absorb the hot pot broth. The juiciness and the special-chosen flying fish roe in it allow the customers to enjoy the sweetness and crunchiness of it. Lobster Ball is definitely the best ingredient for hot pot.
Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Hot Pot Lobster Ball

are favored by our customers in Taiwan and overseas. We produce our products efficiently and complete the orders on time. When producing massively, we will never compromise with the quality. We are definitely a reliable supplier worth of your trust. # Our factory supply high quality hot pot food # Welcome wholesalers contact with us # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers