炸鱼饼

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻食品 -> 炸鱼饼
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是具有30年历史的制冷剂的食品生产商。我们一直致力于推动我们的设备和技术,为客户提供美味,安全,卫生的火锅料。我们有各种各样的产品线,并能为客户提供各种产品,从经典的龙虾球,以 炸鱼饼 鱼翅造型,速冻水饺。我们有所有你能想到的。订单。 #高品质的火锅食品出口商#供应高品质的火锅美食# 台湾 冷冻食品生产商
炸鱼饼 - FFS-4

型号: FFS-4
炸鱼饼
鱼翅形状炸鱼饼
鱼翅塑造我们的炸鱼饼是由蟳涂以精湛的鱼鱼糜。海螃蟹配合地切片,然后在油炸高温,使美丽的金色外观,丰富的香味。煮火锅,鱼翅形状炸鱼饼会吸收火锅的清汤。夹杂着海螃蟹肉汤让你享受汤的甜味。这将让你无法停止。

马上联系 +马上联系 -

炸鱼饼

鱼翅造型是经典的日本火锅材料之一,并一直深受青睐。我们用海蟹肉涂层的高档鱼浆,炸至它,这使得它美味,充满芬芳。如果有兴趣,请与我们联系。 #台湾合法冷冻食品厂#我们是火锅食品批发商#我们是火锅食品生产商

Fried Fish Cakes

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Food -> Fried Fish Cakes
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a refrigerant food manufacturer with 30 years of history. We have been dedicated to advancing our equipments and techniques to provide customers with delicious, safe, and hygienic hotpot ingredients. We have a variety of product lines, and are able to offer customers various products, from classic lobster balls, to Fried Fish Cakes of shark fin shape, to frozen dumplings. We have all you can think of. Orders are welcome. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer
Fried Fish Cakes - FFS-4

Model: FFS-4
Fried Fish Cakes
Fried Fish Cake of Shark Fin Shape        
Our Fried Fish Cake of Shark Fin Shape is made of hairy sea crab coated with superb fish surimi. The sea crab is sliced fittingly, and then is deep-fried in high temperature to make the beautiful golden appearance with rich fragrance. Cooked in hot pot, Fried Fish Cake of Shark Fin Shape will absorb the broth of hot pot. The broth mingled with the sea crab allows you to enjoy the sweetness of the soup. which will make you impossible to stop.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Fried Fish Cakes

of shark fin shape is one of the classic Japanese hotpot ingredients, and has been deeply favored. We use the sea-crab meat coated by the high class fish paste, and deep fry it, which makes it tasty and full of fragrance. If interested, please contact us. # Taiwan lawful frozen food factory # We are hot pot food wholesalers # We are hot pot food manufacturers