煎鱼饼

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻鱼蛋糕 -> 煎鱼饼
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是30年的火锅料制造商。我们 煎鱼饼 扇贝的形状可以通过在每一个主要的零售商处购买 台湾。由于其独特的质感,这使得吸收了汤的火锅,它已成为客户的最爱之一。您是否正在寻找一个优秀的供应商?请跟我们联系。 #我们是高品质的冷冻食品供应商台湾#我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#台湾代工冷冻食品厂
煎鱼饼 - FFC-4

型号: FFC-4
煎鱼饼
扇贝形状的油炸鱼蛋糕
扇贝形状的我们的炸鱼饼是由蟳涂以精湛的鱼浆,并且是油炸高温给美丽的金色外观。当火锅熟,千疮百孔的质感混合螃蟹和鱼泥将吸收的汤,会流在你的口感香味,当你享受它创建。它会做出最好的火锅体验为您服务。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们是一家专业生产各种火锅配料,其中包括经典的成分,如

煎鱼饼

扇贝形状和炸鱼丸,和新发明的成分,如奶酪鱼豆腐。我们所有的产品都是高品质和有竞争力的价格。如果有兴趣,请与我们联系。 #台湾冷冻食品生产商#台湾冷冻热食供应商#台湾专业制造商,火锅

Fried Fish Cake

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes -> Fried Fish Cake
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a hotpot ingredients manufacturer of 30 years. Our Fried Fish Cake of scallop shape can be purchased through every major retailer in Taiwan. Because of its unique texture, which allows to absorb the soup in hotpot, it has become one of customers’ favorites. Are you looking for an excellent supplier? Please contact us now. # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory
Fried Fish Cake - FFC-4

Model: FFC-4
Fried Fish Cake
Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape        
Our Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape is made of hairy sea crab coated with superb fish paste, and is deep-fried with high temperature to give the beautiful golden appearance. When cooked in hot pot, the riddled texture created by mixing the crab and the fish paste will absorb the soup, which will flow on your palate with fragrance when you enjoy it. It will make the best hot pot experience for you.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We are specialized in producing all kinds of hotpot ingredients, including classic ingredients such as

Fried Fish Cake

of scallop shape and fried fish balls, and newly invented ingredients such as cheese fish tofu. All of our products are with high quality and competitive price. If interested, please contact us. # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # Taiwanese frozen hot food suppliers # Taiwanese manufacturer specializing in hot pot