المقلية كعكة السمك

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المجمدة كعك السمك -> المقلية كعكة السمك
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هي شركة تصنيع المكونات هوتبوت من 30 عاما. لنا المقلية كعكة السمك من التقوقع يمكن شراؤها من خلال شكل كل متاجر التجزئة الرئيسية في Taiwan. بسبب قوامه فريد من نوعه، والذي يسمح لامتصاص الحساء في هوتبوت، أصبحت واحدة من المفضلة العملاء. هل تبحث عن مورد ممتاز؟ يرجى الاتصال بنا الآن. # نحن المورد تايوان عالية الجودة الأطعمة المجمدة # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # تايوان OEM مصنع الأغذية المجمدة
المقلية كعكة السمك - FFC-4

نموذج: FFC-4
المقلية كعكة السمك
المقلية كعكة السمك من التقوقع الشكل
يتكون لدينا كعكة سمك مقلي من التقوقع شكل شعر سلطعون البحر المغلفة مع عجينة السمك رائع، وغير المقلي مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة لإعطاء مظهر ذهبي جميل. عند طهيها في وعاء الساخنة، والملمس نارية خلق عن طريق خلط سرطان البحر وعجينة السمك سوف تمتص الحساء، والتي سوف تتدفق على الحنك الخاص بك مع العطر عند التمتع بها. وسوف تقدم أفضل تجربة عاء الساخنة بالنسبة لك.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نحن المتخصصة في انتاج جميع أنواع المكونات هوتبوت، بما في ذلك المكونات الكلاسيكية مثل

المقلية كعكة السمك

الشكل التقوقع وكرات السمك المقلي، والمكونات اخترع حديثا مثل التوفو الأسماك الجبن. جميع منتجاتنا هي ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. اذا كانت مهتمة، الرجاء الاتصال بنا. # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة الصانع # التايواني المجمدة الموردين الطعام الساخن # التايوانية المصنعة المتخصصة في وعاء ساخن

Fried Fish Cake

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes -> Fried Fish Cake
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is a hotpot ingredients manufacturer of 30 years. Our Fried Fish Cake of scallop shape can be purchased through every major retailer in Taiwan. Because of its unique texture, which allows to absorb the soup in hotpot, it has become one of customers’ favorites. Are you looking for an excellent supplier? Please contact us now. # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory
Fried Fish Cake - FFC-4

Model: FFC-4
Fried Fish Cake
Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape        
Our Fried Fish Cake of Scallop Shape is made of hairy sea crab coated with superb fish paste, and is deep-fried with high temperature to give the beautiful golden appearance. When cooked in hot pot, the riddled texture created by mixing the crab and the fish paste will absorb the soup, which will flow on your palate with fragrance when you enjoy it. It will make the best hot pot experience for you.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We are specialized in producing all kinds of hotpot ingredients, including classic ingredients such as

Fried Fish Cake

of scallop shape and fried fish balls, and newly invented ingredients such as cheese fish tofu. All of our products are with high quality and competitive price. If interested, please contact us. # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # Taiwanese frozen hot food suppliers # Taiwanese manufacturer specializing in hot pot