炸鱼球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 涮涮锅 -> 炸鱼球
炸鱼球 的 Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 被HIGHT竞争的对质量,外观和价格。我们所有的产品不含有任何防腐剂,而我们的生产线都经过严格的监督。 Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 也通过认证,HACCP和ISO22000。我们的炸鱼球是绝对的美味,安全的。订单。 #高品质的火锅食品出口商#供应高品质的火锅食品
炸鱼球 - SS-3

型号: SS-3
炸鱼球
炸鱼丸
我们炸鱼丸有致密,质地松脆。富丽充满了它的成分,炸鱼球是油炸的高温使表面金黄完全在各个方面,具有很强的开胃。此外,我们的炸鱼球是好长时间蒸煮炖。这也是很好的油炸或烧烤。炸鱼球顺利各种调料,如咖喱,辣酱,或烧烤酱。

马上联系 +马上联系 -

炸鱼球

是,可以在许多不同的地方所用的产品。无论是在火锅,烧烤,油炸,咖喱,或大豆炖,它总是可以看到。我们的油炸鱼丸与高品质和安全。订单。 #我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#台湾代工冷冻食品厂#台湾火锅食品供应商

Fried Fish Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Shabu Shabu -> Fried Fish Balls
The Fried Fish Balls of Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. are hight competitive regarding the quality, appearance, and price. All of our products do not contain any preservative, and our producing lines have been strictly supervised. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is also certified by HACCP and ISO22000. Our fried fish balls are absolutely delicious and safe. Orders are welcome. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Supply of high-quality hot pot food
Fried Fish Balls - SS-3

Model: SS-3
Fried Fish Balls
Fried Fish Ball        
Our Fried Fish Ball has its dense and crunchy texture. Richly filled with its ingredients, Fried Fish Ball is deep-fried with high temperature to make the surface golden perfectly in every way, and highly appetizing. Besides, our Fried Fish Ball is good for lengthy cooking and stewing. It is also good for deep-frying or grilling. Fried Fish Ball goes well with various sauces, such as curry, spicy sauce, or BBQ sauce.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Fried Fish Balls

are the product that can be used in many different places. Whether in hotpot, grilling, deep frying, curry, or soy stew, it can always be seen. Our fried fish balls are with high quality, and are safe. Orders are welcome. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers