炸鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻鱼丸 -> 炸鱼丸
我们是一家火锅制造商,拥有30多年的历史,生产各种火锅配料,从冷冻鱼酥,以 炸鱼丸,龙虾球。我们有能力为您提供各种选项的味道。我们的生产线已经通过国际卫生机构(HACCP和ISO22000),并且可以保证你安全,美味的产品。 # 台湾 冷冻食品批发商#我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#台湾代工冷冻食品厂
炸鱼丸 - FFB-3

型号: FFB-3
炸鱼丸
炸鱼丸
经过油炸高温,炸鱼球被涂在金黄的颜色,香味充满在每个球。高温凝结的鱼浆,这提升了炸鱼球的质地松脆。其咀嚼让人无法停止享受它。除了烹饪火锅的常用方式,炸鱼也可以是成分为BBQ。烧烤后,它的芬芳将进一步提升。

马上联系 +马上联系 -

炸鱼丸

是最常见的火锅成分之一。我们炸鱼丸有脆脆的纹理,以高品质和有竞争力的价格。如果您有火锅配料的任何需求,欢迎您与我们联系。 #我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#我们是冷冻食品专业出口

Fried Fish Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Balls -> Fried Fish Ball
We are a hotpot manufacturer with 30 years of history, producing a variety of hotpot ingredients, from frozen fish cakes, to Fried Fish Ball, to lobster balls. We are capable of providing you various options for taste. Our producing line has been certified by international hygiene institutes (HACCP & ISO22000), and can guarantee you safe and delicious products. # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory
Fried Fish Ball - FFB-3

Model: FFB-3
Fried Fish Ball
Fried Fish Ball        
After deep-fried with high temperature, Fried Fish Balls are coated in golden color, and the fragrance is filled in each ball. The high temperature condenses the fish paste, which elevates the Fried Fish Ball’s crunchy texture. Its chewiness makes people impossible to stop enjoying it. In addition to the common way of cooking in hot pot, Fried Fish can also be the ingredient for BBQ. After grilled, its fragrance will be further elevated.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Fried Fish Ball

are one of the most common hotpot ingredients. Our fried fish balls have crunchy textures, with high quality and competitive price. If you have any needs in hotpot ingredients, you are welcome to contact us. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are professional exporter of frozen foods