التوفو الأسماك

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المجمدة كعك السمك -> التوفو الأسماك
التوفو الأسماك هو واحد من منتجاتنا متطورة في خطوط الإنتاج لدينا. على مدى عقود، فقد كان الاوفر حظا في السوق. نحن نقدم منتجات ذات جودة عالية وبأسعار تنافسية. نحن نطبق مراقبة الجودة لا هوادة فيها لضمان جميع منتجاتنا لتلبية معايير وأنظمة السلامة الغذائية. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. هو بالتأكيد ممتازة المورد التبريد المواد الغذائية التي لا تريد أن تفوت. # توريد عالية الجودة وعاء الطعام الساخن # Taiwan OEM الأغذية المجمدة مصنع # عاء ساخن التايواني موردي السلع الغذائية
التوفو الأسماك - FFC-1

نموذج: FFC-1
التوفو الأسماك
التوفو الأسماك
الأسماك التوفو هو العنصر التقليدي للمطبخ وعاء الساخنة الياباني، ويستخدم عادة في وعاء الساخنة وأودن. يتكون لدينا التوفو السمك مع الأسماك المستوردة رائعة لصق. بعد البخار ومكعبات، السمك التوفو هو ثم المقلية العميق مع ارتفاع في درجة الحرارة، الأمر الذي يجعل بالتساوي الطائرات الست الذهبي تماما. التوفو الأسماك مع الجميلة النرد-المظهر والملمس الناعم بعد مطاطية هو عنصر شعبية جدا لوعاء ساخن.
الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نحن نقدم نوعية عالية

التوفو الأسماك

مع قوامه الناعم، الذي يحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين العملاء. ما في وسعها جيدة كما مقومات هوتبوت، أودن، أو التايوانية الأطعمة المقلية عميقة. يتعلق الأمر في حجم لائق وتبدو جيدة في الطلاء. أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. # نحن دولة مصدرة المهنية من الأطعمة المجمدة # نحن وعاء ساخن مصنعي المواد الغذائية # نحن المورد التايوانية من الأطعمة ذات جودة عالية المجمدة

Fish Tofu

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes -> Fish Tofu
Fish Tofu is one of our well developed products in our product lines. Over decades, it has been the favorite on the market. We provide high quality products with competitive price. We apply uncompromising quality control to ensure all of our products to meet the food safety standards and regulations. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is definitely an excellent refrigerant food supplier that you don’t want to miss. # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers
Fish Tofu - FFC-1

Model: FFC-1
Fish Tofu
Fish Tofu        
Fish Tofu is the traditional ingredient for Japanese hot pot cuisine, and is used commonly in hot pot and oden. Our Fish Tofu is made with imported superb fish pasted. After steamed and diced, Fish Tofu is then deep-fried with high temperature, which equally makes the six planes golden perfectly. Fish Tofu with its beautiful dice-appearance and soft yet chewy texture is a very popular ingredient for hot pot.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide high quality

Fish Tofu

with its soft texture, which has been popular among customers. It can good as the ingredients for hotpot, oden, or Taiwanese deep fried snacks. It comes in a decent size and looks good in plating. Orders are welcome. # We are professional exporter of frozen foods # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods