鱼豆腐

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻鱼蛋糕 -> 鱼豆腐
鱼豆腐 是我公司精心研制的产品在我们的产品线之一。几十年来,它一直是市场上的宠儿。我们提供高品质的产品具有竞争力的价格。我们采用严格的品质管理,以确保我们所有的产品,以满足食品安全标准和法规。 Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 绝对是你不想错过一个良好的制冷剂的食品供应商。 #供应高品质的火锅美食# 台湾 OEM速冻食品厂#台湾火锅食品供应商
鱼豆腐 - FFC-1

型号: FFC-1
鱼豆腐
鱼豆腐
鱼豆腐是传统的成分日本火锅料理,并使用常用的火锅和关东煮。我们的鱼豆腐是用进口的精湛鱼粘贴。蒸熟切块后,鱼豆腐是再炸高温,这同样使得六个平面黄金莫属。鱼豆腐以其优美的骰子外形和柔软的,但耐嚼的质地是一个非常受欢迎的火锅配料。
马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们提供高品质

鱼豆腐

其质地柔软,它一直深受广大用户欢迎。它可以作为很好的成分火锅,关东煮,或者是台湾油炸小吃。它有一个体面的大小,看起来电镀不错。订单。 #我们是冷冻食品#专业出口商我们是火锅食品生产商#我们是高品质的冷冻食品供应商台湾

Fish Tofu

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes -> Fish Tofu
Fish Tofu is one of our well developed products in our product lines. Over decades, it has been the favorite on the market. We provide high quality products with competitive price. We apply uncompromising quality control to ensure all of our products to meet the food safety standards and regulations. Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is definitely an excellent refrigerant food supplier that you don’t want to miss. # Supply of high-quality hot pot food # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers
Fish Tofu - FFC-1

Model: FFC-1
Fish Tofu
Fish Tofu        
Fish Tofu is the traditional ingredient for Japanese hot pot cuisine, and is used commonly in hot pot and oden. Our Fish Tofu is made with imported superb fish pasted. After steamed and diced, Fish Tofu is then deep-fried with high temperature, which equally makes the six planes golden perfectly. Fish Tofu with its beautiful dice-appearance and soft yet chewy texture is a very popular ingredient for hot pot.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide high quality

Fish Tofu

with its soft texture, which has been popular among customers. It can good as the ingredients for hotpot, oden, or Taiwanese deep fried snacks. It comes in a decent size and looks good in plating. Orders are welcome. # We are professional exporter of frozen foods # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods