التوفو الأسماك المكونات

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> المجمدة كعك السمك -> التوفو الأسماك المكونات
جبن التوفو الأسماك هي واحدة من المنتجات الأكثر شعبية في شركتنا. وقد أيد ذلك على مدى عقود، وشعبيتها قد انخفض أبدا. في نسيج سميك من الجبن يجعلك غير قادر على التوقف عن الأكل. هل تبحث عن الجودة العالية وهوتبوت التوفو الأسماك المكونات? Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. على الاطلاق واحد والخيار الوحيد. # جودة عالية وعاء الساخنة المصدرة للغذاء # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة تجار الجملة # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة الصانع
التوفو الأسماك المكونات - FFC-2

نموذج: FFC-2
التوفو الأسماك المكونات
السمك والجبن محشوة بلوك
السمك والجبن محشوة كتلة واحدة من منتجاتنا الأكثر شعبية. المصنوع من مزج في نسبة مثالية من عجينة السمك رائع والجبن خاص في اختيار المستوردة، يمكن للعملاء التمتع حتى العطر هائلة من الجبن قبل وجود لها. الجبن العطرية دسم، ونشر خارجا على الحنك الخاص بك، وسوف تعطيك طعم لطيف. السمك والجبن محشوة بلوك هو بالتأكيد عنصرا لا بد من محاولة لوعاء ساخن.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
لدينا الابحاث قوي وفريق تطوير المخلوطة تماما جودة عالية

التوفو الأسماك المكونات

والجبن مع عجينة السمك. فإن والجبن سميكة لذيذ تحتل بالتأكيد الحنك الخاص بك. جربه. # التايواني الموردين المجمدة الطعام الساخن # تايوان جودة وعاء الساخنة مصنع المواد الغذائية # تايوان OEM مصنع الأغذية المجمدة

Fish Tofu Ingredients

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes -> Fish Tofu Ingredients
Cheese fish tofu is one of the most popular products in our company. It has been favored over the decades, and its popularity has never decreased. Its thick texture of the cheese makes you unable to stop from eating. Are you looking for high quality hotpot and Fish Tofu Ingredients? Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is absolutely one and only choice. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer
Fish Tofu Ingredients - FFC-2

Model: FFC-2
Fish Tofu Ingredients
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block        
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is one of our most popular products. Made with blending in the perfect proportion of the superb fish paste and special-chosen imported cheese, customers can even enjoy the immense fragrance of cheese before having it. The creamy aromatic cheese, spreading out on your palate, will give you a pleasant aftertaste. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Block is definitely the must-try ingredient for hot pot.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our strong researching and developing team perfectly blended the high quality

Fish Tofu Ingredients

and cheese with fish paste. The tasty, thick cheese will definitely occupy your palate. Try it out. # Taiwanese frozen hot food suppliers # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory