鱼蛋糕

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻鱼蛋糕 -> 鱼蛋糕
蜂蜜蛋糕和 鱼蛋糕 是我们最值得骄傲的产品。我们使用高品质的鸡蛋与鱼酱完美地融合。它提供了独特的质感充满了鸡蛋的香味。它是根据我们的严格的品质管理生产,因而保证它的安全性和卫生,除了其tastiness。您是否正在寻找一个可靠的供应商?你永远不能错过 Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd.。 #台湾冷冻食品批发商#台湾速冻火锅食品供应商#台湾合法冷冻食品厂#台湾代工冷冻食品厂
鱼蛋糕 - FFC-3

型号: FFC-3
鱼蛋糕
鱼蛋糕
你能想象到混合蛋糕和火锅配料一起?我们使用常规的稠密鱼酱与我们独特的技术,以产生滤饼状致密鱼饼。形如普通的蛋糕,鱼饼,从正规鱼饼不同,具有高超的浮肿质感和鸡蛋的香味。你期待一个新的品味?那么你必须尝试一下。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们的蜂蜜蛋糕和

鱼蛋糕

深受客户的高度青睐。它有一个质地致密它是从其他鱼饼不同。很滋润鸡蛋的香味。试试看。 #欢迎批发商与我们联系#我们是合格的为冷冻食品出口商在台湾#台湾专业制造商,火锅#台湾火锅食品供应商

Fish Cake

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Cakes -> Fish Cake
Honey sponge cake and Fish Cake are our proudest products. We use the high quality eggs to blend perfectly with fish paste. It provides unique texture filled with the fragrance of eggs. It is made under our uncompromising quality control, and therefore is ensured its safety and hygiene, in addition to its tastiness. Are you looking for a reliable supplier? You can never miss Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd.. # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers # Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers # Taiwan lawful frozen food factory # Taiwan OEM frozen food factory
Fish Cake - FFC-3

Model: FFC-3
Fish Cake
Fish Cake        
Can you imagine to mix cake and hot pot ingredients all together? We use the regular dense fish paste with our unique technique to produce the cake-like dense Fish Cake. Shaped as the regular cake, Fish Cake, different from the regular fish cake, has the superb puffy texture and egg fragrance. Are you anticipating for a new savoring? Then you must try it out.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our honey sponge cake and

Fish Cake

are highly favored by customers. It has a dense texture that is different from other fish cakes. It is moist with the fragrances of eggs. Try it out. # Welcome wholesalers contact with us # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan # Taiwanese manufacturer specializing in hot pot # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers