鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 火锅食品 -> 鱼丸
鱼丸 在最流行的火锅配料之一 台湾 和香港。我们为客户提供优质,安全的产品,全部符合国际卫生安全标准。我们能够高效地生产产品,以满足客户的需求。如果有兴趣,欢迎您与我们联系。 #我们是火锅食品生产商#我厂提供高品质的火锅食品#欢迎批发商 联系我们
鱼丸 - HPF-4

型号: HPF-4
鱼丸
鱼和奶酪馅球
我们的鱼和奶酪馅球是由我们的特殊设计的模型制作创造了立方体的形状,这是很少在市场上见到。它的出现是超级可爱,而且有弹性的质感。我们特制的奶酪馅凭借其强大的香味,柔滑的质感也赋予了它特殊的味道。你不想错过机会,有一个咬!

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们拥有先进的设备生产奶酪

鱼丸

凭借可靠的质量。我们绝对是一个值得信赖的供应商。欢迎您与我们讨论了合作的可能性。 #我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#我们是冷冻食品#专业出口商我们是火锅食品生产商

Fish Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Hot Pot Food -> Fish Balls
Fish Balls are one of the most popular hotpot ingredients in Taiwan and Hong Kong. We provide customers with high quality and safe products, which all meet the international hygiene and safety standards. We are able to produce products efficiently to meet customers’ needs. If interested, you are welcome to contact us. # We are hot pot food manufacturers # Our factory supply high quality hot pot food # Welcome wholesalers contact us
Fish Balls - HPF-4

Model: HPF-4
Fish Balls
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball    
Our Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made by our special-designed model to create its cube shape, which is rarely seen in the market. Its appearance is super cute, and it has the springy texture. Our special-made cheese filling with its strong fragrance and silky texture also gives it a special taste. You don’t want to miss the chance to have a bite!

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We have advanced equipments to produce cheese

Fish Balls

with reliable quality. We are definitely a trustworthy supplier. You are welcome to have discussion with us for potential collaboration. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are professional exporter of frozen foods # We are hot pot food manufacturers