鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻鱼丸 -> 鱼丸
鱼丸 是来自世界各地深受市民的传统食材。我们的鱼丸不含有任何防腐剂或漂白剂,但现在给你自己的真实,原来的颜色。如果你正在寻找安全和健康的火锅料,我们的产品绝对是您的最佳选择。 #高品质的火锅食品出口商#台湾火锅食品供应商#我们是高品质的冷冻食品供应商台湾
鱼丸 - FFB-2

型号: FFB-2
鱼丸
鱼丸
最有名的基隆鱼丸已经三十年一直在台湾流行。它具有弹性的质感,并得到了最喜欢的成分大多数摊贩和火锅店。我们承诺不使用任何防腐剂或漂白剂。为保持其原有的风味和延长保质期,我们应用生产有IQF速冻技术,客户可以享受它没有任何问题。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们

鱼丸

产品具有质地柔软,这让你欲罢不能,一旦你开始吃。如果您对火锅料有任何疑问,欢迎您与我们联系。 #我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#我们是冷冻食品#专业出口商我们是火锅食品生产商#我们是高品质的台湾供应商

Fish Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Fish Balls -> Fish Ball
Fish Ball is the traditional ingredients favored by the public from everywhere. Our fish balls do not contain any preservatives or whiteners, but present to you their true, original color. If you are looking for safe and healthy hotpot ingredients, our products will absolutely be your best choice. # High quality hot pot food exporters # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods
Fish Ball - FFB-2

Model: FFB-2
Fish Ball
Fish Ball        
The most famous Keelung Fish Ball has been popular in Taiwan for thirty years. It has the springy texture, and has been the favorite ingredient for most street vendors and hot pot restaurants. We are committed to not using any preservatives or whitening agents. To preserve its original flavor and extend its expiration date, we apply IQF quick-freezing technique in producing to have customers enjoy it without any concern.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Fish Ball

products have soft textures, which make you unable to stop eating once you start. If you have any inquiries about hotpot ingredients, you are welcome to contact us. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are professional exporter of frozen foods # We are hot pot food manufacturers # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality