蟹球

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻水饺 -> 蟹球
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 是一家致力于研究和开发,以提高我们的产品质量。我们的技术已经被提前一年又一年。我们 蟹球 风格毛绒球都充满了蟹黄,用质地松脆在外面,并符合国际食品安全法规。他们是安全可靠的。如果有兴趣,请与我们联系。 #我们是在台湾#合格的出口国,我们是一家专业的粮食出口国火锅#台湾火锅食品供应商
蟹球 - FD-1

型号: FD-1
蟹球
蟹黄风格毛绒球
该涂层是由高超的鱼浆制成,点缀与蔬菜的翠绿色斑点。蟹黄风格毛绒球被塑造成细腻滴,充满了净资产收益率和独特的粘贴嘲笑蟹黄的质感。一旦你咬时,蟹黄将散布在你的味觉。当你慢慢咀嚼,你可以享受分散在颗粒的净资产收益率,而芳香,甜汁,它让你无法停止。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们

蟹球

风格毛绒球是充足的馅料和薄的皮肤在外面。它们与真正的原料制成的,和周围台湾很受欢迎。他们总是火锅配料中的首选。订单总是受欢迎的。 #台湾优质火锅食品厂#欢迎批发商与我们#台湾冷冻食品批发商“联系

Crab Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Dumplings -> Crab Ball
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is dedicated to researching and developing to elevate the quality of our products. Our techniques have been advanced year after year. Our Crab Ball style stuffed balls are filled with crab roe, with crunchy texture on the outside, and meet the international food safety regulations. They are safe and reliable. If interested, please contact us. # We are qualified exporters in Taiwan # We are a professional food exporter hot pot # Taiwanese hot pot food suppliers
Crab Ball - FD-1

Model: FD-1
Crab Ball
Crab Roe Style Stuffed Balls        
The coating is made by superb fish paste, embellished with jade green flecks made by vegetables. Crab Roe Style Stuffed Balls are shaped into delicate droplets, filled with roe and unique paste to mock the texture of crab roe. Once you bite in, the rich roe will spread out on your palate. When you chew slowly, you can enjoy the roe dispersed in particles, and the aromatic, sweet juice, which makes you impossible to stop.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
Our

Crab Ball

style stuffed balls are ample with fillings and with thin skin on the outside. They are made with real ingredients, and are very popular around Taiwan. They are always the top choice among hotpot ingredients. Orders are always welcome. # Taiwan quality hot pot food factory # Welcome wholesalers contact with us # Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers"