كرات السمك الصينية

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> أغذية مجمدة -> كرات السمك الصينية
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. تصر في عدم إضافة المواد الحافظة لجميع المنتجات. لضمان سلامة لعملائنا، لدينا كرات السمك الصينية لا تحتوي على مواد حافظة. بالمقارنة مع كرات السمك العادية في السوق، كرات السمك لدينا تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر قليلا الأصفر، والتي تظهر اللون الحقيقي للعجينة السمك. ولكن نوعية كرات السمك لدينا هي خطر أبدا. أنها طعم لذيذ مع نسيج ناعم. أوامر هي موضع ترحيب. # نحن مصدرين المؤهلين في Taiwan# نحن مؤهلون المجمدة مصنع المواد الغذائية # تجار الجملة تايوان الأغذية المجمدة
كرات السمك الصينية - FFS-2

نموذج: FFS-2
كرات السمك الصينية
الكرة الأسماك
الكرة الأسماك هي نتاج خاص بتقدير كبير في كيلونغ. عادة ما يتم استخدامه في وعاء ساخن أو حساء المعكرونة. مختلفة من كرات السمك التقليدية، ونحن نطبق أسلوبنا مستحلب الرائدة في صناعة الأسماك الكرة، والذي يقويه كوينيس وcrunchiness لجعلها ألذ من كرات السمك التقليدية. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، لحماية عملائنا، ونحن خفض كمية المضافات الغذائية. لا يحتوي دينا الكرة الأسماك الغذاء تبييض وكيل، وإما، والذي يسمح للعملاء التمتع الكرات الأسماك عالية الجودة مع نكهة الطبيعية والأصلية.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -

كرات السمك الصينية

هي واحدة من المكونات هوتبوت الكلاسيكية وكان ذلك لفترة طويلة. وهناك الكثير من المستهلكين يميلون إلى وضع كرات السمك في الأطباق القائمة على حساء لإضافة طبقات من نكهة لهم، وتنويع العرض منها. كرات السمك هي واحدة من المكونات الأكثر شعبية يجب أن تأكل # التايواني وعاء الساخنة مصنع المواد الغذائية # تايوان الأغذية المجمدة الصانع # تايوان المجمدة وعاء ساخن موردي السلع الغذائية

Chinese Fish Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Food -> Chinese Fish Balls
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. insists in not adding preservatives to all the products. To ensure the safety for our customers, our Chinese Fish Balls do not contain preservatives. Compared to the regular fish balls in the market, our fish balls tend to be slightly more yellow, which show the true color of the fish paste. But the quality of our fish balls are never compromised. They taste delicious with springy texture. Orders are welcome.# We are qualified exporters in Taiwan# We are qualified frozen food factory# Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers
Chinese Fish Balls - FFS-2

Model: FFS-2
Chinese Fish Balls
Fish Ball        
Fish Ball is the highly regarded special product in Keelung. It is usually used in hot pot or noodle soup. Different from traditional fish balls, we apply our pioneering emulsion technique in making Fish Ball, which strengthens it chewiness and crunchiness to make it tastier than traditional fish balls. In addition, to protect our customers, we cut down the amount of food additives. Our Fish Ball does not contain food whitening agent, either, which allows customers to enjoy the high quality fish balls with their natural and original flavor.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Chinese Fish Balls

are one of the classic hotpot ingredients and have been so for a long time. A lot of consumers are inclined to put fish balls in their soup-based dishes to add layers of flavor to them, and to diversify the presentation of them. Fish balls are one of the most popular must eat ingredients.# Taiwanese hot pot food factory# Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer# Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers