中国鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 冷冻食品 -> 中国鱼丸
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 坚持在不添加防腐剂的所有产品。为确保安全为我们的客户,我们的 中国鱼丸 不含有防腐剂。相比于常规的鱼丸在市场上,我们的鱼丸往往是稍微发黄,这显示了鱼糊的真实色彩。但是,我们的鱼丸的质量决不妥协。它们味道鲜美有弹性的质感。订单。#我们是合格的出口国 台湾#我们是合格的速冻食品厂#台湾冷冻食品批发商
中国鱼丸 - FFS-2

型号: FFS-2
中国鱼丸
鱼丸
鱼丸是基隆的高度重视特殊产品。它通常用在火锅或汤面。从传统的鱼丸不同的是,我们运用我们的创业乳化技术,使鱼丸,它加强它咀嚼和松脆,使其比传统鱼丸更美味。此外,为保护我们的客户,我们减少食品添加剂的量。我们的鱼丸不含食品增白剂,或者说,它让客户享受高品质的鱼球,其自然和原始的味道。

马上联系 +马上联系 -

中国鱼丸

是经典火锅材料之一,已经如此很长一段时间。很多消费者都倾向于把鱼丸在他们的汤为基础的菜味道层层加给他们,和他们多样化的呈现。鱼丸是最流行一定要吃成分之一。#台湾火锅食品厂#台湾冷冻食品生产商#台湾速冻火锅食品供应商

Chinese Fish Balls

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Food -> Chinese Fish Balls
Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. insists in not adding preservatives to all the products. To ensure the safety for our customers, our Chinese Fish Balls do not contain preservatives. Compared to the regular fish balls in the market, our fish balls tend to be slightly more yellow, which show the true color of the fish paste. But the quality of our fish balls are never compromised. They taste delicious with springy texture. Orders are welcome.# We are qualified exporters in Taiwan# We are qualified frozen food factory# Taiwan Frozen Food Wholesalers
Chinese Fish Balls - FFS-2

Model: FFS-2
Chinese Fish Balls
Fish Ball        
Fish Ball is the highly regarded special product in Keelung. It is usually used in hot pot or noodle soup. Different from traditional fish balls, we apply our pioneering emulsion technique in making Fish Ball, which strengthens it chewiness and crunchiness to make it tastier than traditional fish balls. In addition, to protect our customers, we cut down the amount of food additives. Our Fish Ball does not contain food whitening agent, either, which allows customers to enjoy the high quality fish balls with their natural and original flavor.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Chinese Fish Balls

are one of the classic hotpot ingredients and have been so for a long time. A lot of consumers are inclined to put fish balls in their soup-based dishes to add layers of flavor to them, and to diversify the presentation of them. Fish balls are one of the most popular must eat ingredients.# Taiwanese hot pot food factory# Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer# Taiwan Frozen hot pot food suppliers