中国鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 速冻水饺 -> 中国鱼丸
我们是一个历史悠久的制冷剂的食品生产商,专业生产冻豆腐及各种火锅配料。我们通过HACCP和ISO22000认证,并因此保证各种安全,卫生的产品。其中,该 中国鱼丸,酿樱花虾鱼子球,而且蟹黄风格的球是在市场上很受欢迎。所有查询都欢迎。 #我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#我们是高品质的冷冻食品#台湾的供应商,我们将在合格的冷冻食品出口商 台湾
中国鱼丸 - FD-2

型号: FD-2
中国鱼丸
鱼和奶酪毛绒球
我们的鱼和奶酪毛绒球的丰富充满成分。塞满了特别挑选的进口奶酪以其巨大的香味,当你咬,鱼和奶酪毛绒球让您享受强劲的香味和质感柔滑的奶酪,这必将给你一​​个独特的经验。鱼和奶酪毛绒球“弹性质感涂料的完美匹配的填充,这使得它不可能停止享受。

马上联系 +马上联系 -
我们提供了多种制冷剂的食品,为客户,包括流行的中国产品社区中,如

中国鱼丸

,鱼和奶酪馅丸,龙虾球,和奶酪鱼豆腐。如果有兴趣,欢迎您与我们联系。#我厂生产的高品质冷冻食品#高品质的火锅食品出口商#供应高品质的火锅富

Chinese Fish Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Dumplings -> Chinese Fish Ball
We are a long-established refrigerant food manufacturer, specialized in producing frozen tofu and all kinds of hotpot ingredients. We are certified by HACCP and ISO22000, and therefore guarantee a variety of safe and hygienic products. Among which, the Chinese Fish Ball, sakura shrimp roe balls, and crab roe style stuffed balls are very popular on the market. All inquiries are welcome. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan
Chinese Fish Ball - FD-2

Model: FD-2
Chinese Fish Ball
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls        
Our Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls is richly filled with ingredients. Stuffed with special-chosen imported cheese with its immense fragrance, when you bite in, Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls allow you to enjoy the strong fragrance and the silky texture of the cheese, which will surely give you a unique experience. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls’ springy texture of the coating perfectly matches the filling, which makes it impossible to stop enjoying.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide a variety of refrigerant foods for customers, including products popular among Chinese communities, such as

Chinese Fish Ball

, fish and cheese stuffed balls, lobster balls, and cheese fish tofu. If interested, you are welcome to contact us.# Our factory produce high quality frozen foods# High quality hot pot food exporters# Supply of high-quality hot pot food