الكرة الأسماك الصينية

أنت هنا: نزل -> المنتجات -> فطائر مجمدة -> الكرة الأسماك الصينية
ونحن على الصانع التبريد الغذائية الراسخة، المتخصصة في إنتاج التوفو المجمدة وجميع أنواع المكونات هوتبوت. نحن معتمدة من قبل HACCP وISO22000، وبالتالي ضمان مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات آمنة وصحية. من بينها، و الكرة الأسماك الصينية، ساكورا الروبيان كرات رو، وسرطان البحر نمط رو محشوة كرات تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في السوق. جميع الاستفسارات هي موضع ترحيب. # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # نحن المورد تايوان عالية الجودة تجميد الأطعمة # ونحن مؤهلون لمصدري الأغذية المجمدة في Taiwan
الكرة الأسماك الصينية - FD-2

نموذج: FD-2
الكرة الأسماك الصينية
السمك والجبن محشوة كرات
يتم تعبئة لدينا الأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات غنية مع المكونات. محشوة بالجبن خاص في اختيار المستوردة مع العطر الهائل لها، عند لدغة في والأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات تسمح لك أن تتمتع العطر القوي وحريري الملمس من الجبن، والتي سوف تعطي بالتأكيد لك تجربة فريدة من نوعها. الملمس الأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات "يقظ للطلاء مباريات تماما التعبئة، مما يجعل من المستحيل لوقف تتمتع.

الاستفسار الآن +الاستفسار الآن -
نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من الأطعمة التبريد للعملاء، بما في ذلك المنتجات شعبية بين الجاليات الصينية، مثل

الكرة الأسماك الصينية

والأسماك والجبن محشوة كرات وكرات جراد البحر، والتوفو الأسماك الجبن. اذا كانت مهتمة، انكم مدعوون الى الاتصال بنا. # لدينا مصنع انتاج عالية الجودة الأطعمة المجمدة # جودة عالية وعاء الساخنة المصدرة للغذاء # توريد عالية الجودة وعاء ساخن فو

Chinese Fish Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Frozen Dumplings -> Chinese Fish Ball
We are a long-established refrigerant food manufacturer, specialized in producing frozen tofu and all kinds of hotpot ingredients. We are certified by HACCP and ISO22000, and therefore guarantee a variety of safe and hygienic products. Among which, the Chinese Fish Ball, sakura shrimp roe balls, and crab roe style stuffed balls are very popular on the market. All inquiries are welcome. # Our factory produce high quality frozen foods # We are Taiwanese supplier of high quality frozen foods # We are qualified for the frozen food exporters in Taiwan
Chinese Fish Ball - FD-2

Model: FD-2
Chinese Fish Ball
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls        
Our Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls is richly filled with ingredients. Stuffed with special-chosen imported cheese with its immense fragrance, when you bite in, Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls allow you to enjoy the strong fragrance and the silky texture of the cheese, which will surely give you a unique experience. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Balls’ springy texture of the coating perfectly matches the filling, which makes it impossible to stop enjoying.    

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -
We provide a variety of refrigerant foods for customers, including products popular among Chinese communities, such as

Chinese Fish Ball

, fish and cheese stuffed balls, lobster balls, and cheese fish tofu. If interested, you are welcome to contact us.# Our factory produce high quality frozen foods# High quality hot pot food exporters# Supply of high-quality hot pot food