奶酪鱼丸

您所在位置: 首页 -> 产品展示 -> 涮涮锅 -> 奶酪鱼丸
奶酪鱼丸 最经典的成分,为中国社区的火锅之一。很多人往往会享受到一种或多种具有火锅,当两个。我们有专门的生产线主要用于奶酪鱼丸,并通过食品安全法规,保证你的食品安全认证。您是否正在寻找合适的供应商? Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. 绝对是您最佳的选择。 #我们是合格的出口国 台湾#我们是合格的速冻食品厂
奶酪鱼丸 - SS-4

型号: SS-4
奶酪鱼丸
鱼和奶酪馅球
鱼和奶酪馅球是用进口的芳香奶酪。它含有高钙,也是很好的拉丝牙线,也是客户最喜欢的火锅配料猴年马月。从亚洲美食,鱼和奶酪馅球的传统食材的不同是用西方的奶酪完美交融与鱼糊的味道,丰富的传统鱼丸的香味和风味。鱼和奶酪毛绒球是火锅配料的最佳选择。

马上联系 +马上联系 -

奶酪鱼丸

很受欢迎。它是混合鱼过去的奶酪这样一个典型的例子。我们提供高品质的奶酪鱼丸。订单。 #台湾冷冻食品生产商#台湾冷冻热食供应商#台湾合法冷冻食品厂

Cheese Fish Ball

You are here: Home -> Products -> Shabu Shabu -> Cheese Fish Ball
Cheese Fish Ball are one of the most classic ingredients for hotpot among Chinese communities. A lot of people tend to enjoy one or two when having hotpot. We have our specialized producing line for cheese fish balls, and is certified by food safety regulations, which guarantee you the food safety. Are you looking for the right supplier? Champion Refrigerant Food Co., Ltd. is definitely your best choice. # We are qualified exporters in Taiwan # We are qualified frozen food factory
Cheese Fish Ball - SS-4

Model: SS-4
Cheese Fish Ball
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball        
Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made with imported aromatic cheese. It contains high calcium and is good for wire drawing floss, and is one of customers’ favorite hot pot ingredients these years. Different from the traditional ingredients in Asian cuisine, Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is made with western cheese to perfectly mingle with the flavor of fish paste, which enriches the fragrance and flavor of traditional fish balls. Fish and Cheese Stuffed Ball is your best choice of hot pot ingredients.

Enquiry Now +Enquiry Now -

Cheese Fish Ball

are very popular. It is such a classic example of blending fish past with cheese. We provide high quality cheese fish balls. Orders are welcome. # Taiwan Frozen Food Manufacturer # Taiwanese frozen hot food suppliers # Taiwan lawful frozen food factory